Contact BRTU, Our officers, and Bylaws

Bitter Root Chapter – Email
PO Box 262
Hamilton, MT 59840

The “U” in BRTU

Unlike many groups, BTRU has no paid staff. We are an entirely volunteer organization. We are always looking for new members to get involved in projects or to join our board and assist with maintaining our focus on native fish, clean healthy streams and education. If you would like to help out, please contact BRTU Chapter President Greg Chester at . We could sure use your help!

In other words, how about putting a little “U” in BRTU?

If “U” are not already a member, “U” can join TU today by going to the Montana TU website BRTU’s chapter number is #080.

2016 BRTU Board Officers and Members:

BOARD OFFICERS                                                                                                                      

Ross Rademacher, Past President; Missoula, MT
Greg Chester, President;
Scott Ziegenfuss, Vice-President, Hamilton, MT
Peggy Ratcheson, Secretary; Hamilton, MT
Ria Overholt, Treasurer; Hamilton, MT


Dave Campbell, Hamilton, MT
Jack Mauer, Victor, MT
Marlin Lewis, Corvallis, MT
Dan Dulebohn, Hamilton, MT
Grace Kravik, Hamilton, MT
Rob Stevens, Victor, MT
Doug Nation, Hamilton, MT
Shelby Harness (High School Board Member)
Minica Casbara, (High School Board Member)

General Factotum and Newsletter Publisher

Dr Trout (Marshall Bloom); E-mail:

Merle Loman, Victor, MT – website designer –

For BRTU Program, Newsletter and Banquet information contact:

Marshall Bloom at or 406-363-3485.


Bitterroot Chapter of Trout Unlimited BYLAWS 2011 revision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *